Trading with timing



Follow these instructions:

1. If you want to save the settings (groups, drawing objects, quote alarm levels, workspaces, formulas and portfolios), use the function "Backup Settings" under the File menu in your old program. Save to a hard disk, USB stick, CD or DVD.

2. Use the function "Restore Settings" under the File menu in your new program to get the same settings as before. Enter the same path as in item 1 above.


Back to FAQ